Donald Trump’s first 100 days in office

The US president’s first 100 days in office have seen a flurry of executive orders, tweets and leaks, along with renewed military attacks in the Middle East.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
But his domestic agenda has been thwarted at every turn, with healthcare plans, travel bans and his Mexican wall all ensnared in the other branches of government.

Become a Guardian supporter ► http://bit.ly/GDNmembers
The Guardian ► https://www.theguardian.com

Suggested videos:

Erica: Man Made ► http://bit.ly/EricaManMade
Battle for Mosul ► http://bit.ly/MosulDoc
Radical Brownies ► http://bit.ly/RadicalBrowniesFilm
Desert Fire ► http://bit.ly/DesertFire
6×9: experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
Gun Nation ► http://bit.ly/GunNationDoc
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS

Guardian playlists:

Guardian Bertha Documentaries ► http://bit.ly/GuardianBertha
In my opinion ► http://bit.ly/InMyOpinion
Owen Jones meets ► http://bit.ly/CorbynJones
US elections 2016 ► http://bit.ly/elections2016gdn
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

The Guardian’s YouTube channels:

Owen Jones talks ► http://bit.ly/subsowenjones
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Science and Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires

News Today

Author: News Today

Greeting, My name is Rich Leonard. I am the main author on Trump its Today. I own trump.its.today and many other websites many of which are News websites! All of which are managed by Area Control Network, You can get there by going to https://area.control.network to see all of my projects. My title link [News Today] will take you to where I sell all my domain names at https://its.domains